The Beginning…

First of,  this is NOT my first blog but this is my first PUBLIC blog in where no pseudo name is being used.  This is me, unfiltered and raw.

One thing that has always scared me is being vulnerable. Trust me, I have had my share of that and let me tell you something …it hurts. But one thing that I have noticed is that after much reading and writing, my words have healed me in ways that I couldn’t imagine; so who am I to not bring that to someone else.

So What Can You Expect??

ME!!!

Is everyone going to agree with my thoughts and opinions, hell no, shoot I don’t even want you too. I just want you to embrace me as a writer but more as a person. Yes, I cry sometimes, yes I wear my heart on my sleeves, yes I’m a hopeless romantic, yes I can be cold and mean-hearted, yes I can be obnoxious, yes I can be loving and every other good and negative quality you can think of but that’s what makes me ME.

With that being said, I hope you enjoy while also taking back something to share with your friends or even yourself.

3 thoughts on “The Beginning…

  1. Dear, after reading dis letter, I felt your pain as a young growing girl. I guess u should devote your life to jesus where security of love counts and He direct U to a man who will love you F̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥я̲̣̣̥ whom you are. There are a lot of deceptive men every where so be warned. Pamper and love yourself and you see God directing the right companion F̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥я̲̣̣̥ u. I wish you all the best in life.

Leave a Reply

