New Year, New Risk, New Challenges…I’m READY!

I need a challenge…
Have you ever just sat back and craved for a new setting, a new job…a new life?

As I devise marketing strategies and content for my company’s website, I can’t help but fee that there is something greater out there for me. Don’t get me wrong, I’m grateful that I have this job and I that have learned certain things, especially ones about myself but there is something that is lacking.

Listening to India Arie song, “Beautiful Surprise”, I couldn’t help but stop and reflect on what my plans are. I don’t know what the future holds but there is a part of me that wants to run and never look back. I can feel the pressure that is slowly building up. I can tell that my time is approaching.

The ideas in my mind are beginning to seep out in my work. I’m learning, building for something greater…

I love the city of New York. When I get there it’s an automatic rush to go, do….BE!

I have a thirst that doesn’t want to be parched. I’ve alwaysΒ  been inquisitive and I always want more. I love hearing no, so I can show someone why and how I can make it YES.

I can feel in my bones…this thirst/desire for more will surely happen.

2012 IS MY YEAR!!!!!

Leave a Reply

