I’m repping for the girls who are taking over the world, help me raise a glass for the college grads…this goes to all the women getting it in you’re on your grind, to all the men that respect what I do, please accept my shine. Boy you know you love it, how we smart enough to make these millions, strong enough to bear the children…then get back to business!!! – Beyonce “Run The World (GIrls)

Have to remind myself that I can do ANYTHING when I put my mind to it. Yes, I may be affected by slight ADHD and procastination, but that doesn’t take away from the talents and skills I have acquired.

So please don’t underestimate me sir. I know about Google Analytics, SEO, SEM, ROI and social media platforms more than you. I manage and organize social and eletronic media outreach and news dissemination on a DAILY basis. Ok, I am done ranting. Have a great day guys!

 

Look at my life and look at yours, get some ambition- why you bored?

 

Leave a Reply

