Kisses Down Low- (Music Wednesdays)

Well Valentine’s over and I hope ALL of you enjoyed your night and kept it safe! (if you know what I mean lol) I had an interesting night but I got to spend time with the one I love so that made my day…oh yeah, my gifts were the best I had in years

After riding the wave of the Superbowl with Beyonce and Michelle of Destiny’s Child. Sultry and sexy singer, Kelly Rowland, has dropped a new single that I cannot STOP listening too! People have been sleeping on her previous content but I LOVE HER…can’t wait for the video!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

