I’m Back!!

I woke up today and thought to myself….”I needย to write”!!

It’s been a year plus since my last entry and so much has happened. Between that time, I was constantly questioning how I was going to continue my blog whilstย in a relationship. Should I still write while navigating the high’s and low’s of mines? Or should I write from a different stance that was a bit foreign to me? I decided that I wanted to keep the integrity of my blog and took a hiatus.

But I’m ready to start sharing my thoughts again!!! II hope that you guys are still interested in them ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

