The Naked Truth

When I first started my blog, I was single and wanted to express my thoughts and share my experiences. I never knew that people would take interest and in that short amount of time, I received over 20,000 views!

However, I got into a relationship that was getting serious and I questioned my ability to discuss certain topics, while maintaining the privacy and integrity of my relationship. Unfortunately, I didn’t know how to do that without compromising my blog…so I stepped away.

While away, so many good things were happening behind the scenes. I graduated from grad school, started working in my field and married my best friend. Yet, my blog was always in the back of my mind.

I had so much to say and I knew my blog was the perfect place to do so!

Topics will get a bit personal and may go a bit deep but I will always keep my current relationship out of it. Thank goodness I have a plethora of stories from my past!

Hope you guys enjoy the posts to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

